Review by Diane E. in Dallas, TX

Project: Install or Replace Wood Stairs and Railings

Tommy and his crew did an outstanding job remodeling our stairway bannisters. Both the carpenters and finishers are artists at their craft. Tommy supervised the entire job and guided us to exactly what we wanted. We were 100% satisfied with every aspect of the project. It turned out even better than we had hoped.

5 of 5 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful?  

5.0   |  06-17-2015

 

Review by Perry S. in Garland, TX

Project: Install or Repair Doors

Hired to repair damages to a building twice burglarized in the preceding two weeks. The estimate was fair, provided on time, and sent to me via email. In truth, my mind was made up to give Tommy the job once I talked to him - even before I knew the price. I've found that a great attitude, understanding of your needs, and honest communication are synonymous with Quality and Tommy proves it.

5 of 5 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful?  

5.0   |  03-12-2015

 

Review by Travis B. in Desoto, TX

Project: Paint or Stain Interior Surfaces

Tommy and his crew painted several rooms in my house. They all were very professional. What I liked most about Tommy and his crew is the time and care they took in making sure I was satisfied with the work as it was being done and the finished job. They did an excellent job. They cleaned up every day after work and made sure there was little to no disruption in our daily lives as the renovation continued until the finish. I would gladly hire Tommy and his crew again and highly recommend them for any job anyone else may have. They are all personable, clean and efficient. I could not have asked for a better contractor.

9 of 9 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful?  

5.0   |  02-03-2015

 

Review by Cindy T. in Rowlett, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

Tommy and his team did painting, trim work, and installed a new attic ladder for me and I could not be any more pleased with their work. They were all clean, efficient, meticulous with detail, and professional in every way. He completed the work in a timely manner and always kept me informed of what to expect. I would definitely use them again and recommend them.

8 of 8 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful?  

5.0   |  12-01-2014

 

Review by Carol U. in Carrollton, TX

Project: Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces

Tommy did a great job on painting. Good attention to detail. Weather was uncooperative, but Tommy stayed in touch so I didn't worry the painter ran away. Only regret was that it was done in the fall not the spring. Will hire him again!

7 of 7 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful?  

5.0   |  10-27-2014

 

Review by Michael C. in Dallas, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

Tommy and crew did a solid job on a fence repair recently. They showed good attention to detail setting a new post and lining up the gate doors. They did a good job cleaning up afterward. I'll hire them for other projects later.

8 of 8 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful?  

5.0   |  08-08-2014

 

Review by Mary H. in Dallas, TX

Project: Renovate or Repair a Home

Tommy and his crew did an outstanding job remodeling our stairway and we brought him back to build 8'x12' custom bookshelves in our family room. Outstanding work, professional in all aspects. Will definnitely use him again and refer our friends and neighbors for all the home repair/remodling needs.

8 of 8 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful?  

5.0   |  04-21-2014

 

Review by Netta R. in Cedar Hill, TX

Project: Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile

Mr. Tommy did an excellent job when he did the remodeling of my bathroom. He gave me exceptional advice on what was needed and completed the task in a timely fashion. He was always punctual and very professional when adhering to the job at hand. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

11 of 11 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful?  

5.0   |  11-28-2010

 

Review by a homeowner in Mesquite, TX

Project: Repair or Partially Replace a Wood Fence

Fence Repair. Work was done professionally and in a timely manner. Definitely recommend!

4.57   |  12-17-2009

Review by a homeowner in Wylie, TX

Project: Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting

Tommy was on time and did an excellent job. I will use him again.

© 2017 Designed by Kewuan Cunningham 

  • Google Square
  • facebook-square