Review by Pam M. in Dallas, TX

Project: Install or Replace Exterior Doors

Tommy and his team replaced an exterior door and some water damaged sub floor and joists. My door is now water tight and I'm very happy with the repair work they did. Tommy and his crew were very professional, answered ALL my questions and completed the job when he said they would. His attention to detail is outstanding. I will be hiring him again for other projects.

5 of 5 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful?  

5.0   |  03-21-2016

 

Review by Glenda H. in Grand Prairie, TX

Project: Repair Plaster

Tommy & his crew repaired dry-rot & painted the outside of our house, as well as repaired & plastered drywall on the inside of a 2300 sq. ft. house. We had our foundation repaired previous to him coming. He has a very professional, and courteous crew, and you will find Tommy pitch in to help to meet a deadline. It was the best experiance we have EVER had, and we have already recommended him to others. I hope to work with him again! They are wonderful.

5 of 5 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful?  

5.0   |  02-22-2016

 

Review by Lee A. in Mesquite, TX

Project: Install Wood or Stone Laminate Flooring

Tommy and his team were very professional and did a very good quality job. My floors look great and I couldn't be happier with Tommy's team and their attention to detail.

5 of 5 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful?  

5.0   |  02-20-2016

 

Review by Janice J. in Richardson, TX

Project: Remodel a Kitchen

All of his crew are so nice and pleasant to work with. He remodeled my entire kitchen and everything was done in 4 weeks. I am very happy with the results.

6 of 6 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful?  

5.0   |  02-18-2016

 

Review by Rhonda W. in Irving, TX

Project: Remodel a Kitchen

The owner was very professional, precise and neat. He and his crew worked day in and out to complete the job with no hesitation. The job was well planned and the end result was absolutely beautiful. I will recommend all my friends to him in the future. Kudos!

5 of 5 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful?  

5.0   |  02-18-2016

 

Review by Rhonda W. in Irving, TX

Project: Remodel a Kitchen

The owner was knowledgeable professional. His works neat and precise. I love my remodeled kitchen and will refer business to all my friends.

4 of 4 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful?  

5.0   |  10-14-2015

 

Review by Patsy P. in Duncanville, TX

Project: Remodel a Bathroom

Tommy remodeled 2 bathrooms, replacing countertops, sinks, faucets, mirrors, lighting and taking out fur down (sp?) above the lights. He floated the walls, retextured walls and painted ceilings and trim. He replaced cracked wall tile and tub grout and repaired and painted cabinets and drawers. He and his team did beautiful work. He really pays attention to detail. He's very knowledgeable and made many good suggestions. They were all nice, and they cleaned up as they worked and after the job was finished. Highly recommend them.

5 of 5 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful?  

5.0   |  10-05-2015

 

Review by Carol U. in Carrollton, TX

Project: Paint or Stain Interior Surfaces

Tommy and his crew did a good job of painting my house. What I liked most was their flexibility. They organized the work around plans I had. So after they were done, I had a painted home but also a reorganized one. Tommy made an effort to keep in touch throughout the project so I knew what was going on. I wasn't surprised at any of this. They did a great job the last time as well. And the price was fair.

3 of 3 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful?  

5.0   |  10-01-2015

 

Review by Phillip C. in Hutchins, TX

Project: Remodel a Kitchen

Tommy is totally fair about his pricing, and he's honest and timely. Top quality work and I'm going to hire him for my next project which is a new roof. I highly recommend him to everybody. He did my whole kitchen Granite and lighting, and crown molding, he did the range over the stove and closet doors as well.

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful?  

4.0   |  09-02-2015

 

Review by Joel S. in Garland, TX

Project: Refinish Already Installed Cabinets

Project turned out to my satisfaction it just took 2-3 days longer than expected

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful?  

© 2017 Designed by Kewuan Cunningham 

  • Google Square
  • facebook-square