Customer Reviews

Review by Leslie B. in Wylie, TX

Project: Remodel a Bathroom

I am so glad we found Tommy! He did a complete demo/remodel on a bathroom and went above and beyond for my grandfather. He genuinely cares about the quality of his work and went above and beyond on this job. He was quick to come out and give us a quote and quick to begin the job and finished during the time frame he quoted.

Was this review helpful?  

5.0   |  01-14-2019

 

Review by Maria K. in Sunnyvale, TX

Project: Remodel a Kitchen

Very customer friendly and attentive to detail, he and all his crew are very professional and knowledgable. Tommy does excellent work, talked through all issues with us before he made decisions. They were a pleasure to work with and we would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?  

5.0   |  10-29-2018

 

Review by Kathleen M. in Dallas, TX

Project: Install or Replace Exterior Doors

Response to my request was quick and Tommy worked me into his schedule. I hired him to tear out and install two exterior doors. He and his two workers were very professional, friendly and did an excellent job in one day. They cleaned up the area so well you couldn't tell they were there! He's coming back to paint the doors and caulk and paint a landing to the outside. He has accommodated my hectic schedule and I would hire him again in a minute!

Was this review helpful?  

5.0   |  08-15-2018

 

Review by Laquinta E. in Rowlett, TX

Project: Repair a Deck or Porch

He knows his stuff! Awesome person to work with!

Was this review helpful?  

5.0   |  10-22-2017

 

Review by Donald M. in Cedar Hill, TX

Project: Remodel or Renovate One or More Rooms

This company was very thorough. They were pleasant to do business with.

Was this review helpful?  

5.0   |  05-09-2017

 

Review by a homeowner in Dallas, TX

Project: Remodel or Renovate One or More Rooms

Tommy was excellent to work with. Hired him to open up a floor plan: remove a wall and install a header beam. He was very proactive with his communications and stayed on schedule with both timeline and budget. He also paid great attention to detail, all the way from prep time to cleanup. Highly recommend.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful?  

5.0   |  01-05-2017

 

Review by a homeowner in Garland, TX

Project: Hire a Handyman

He was excellent! He was prompt and on time and cleaned up after he was done.

4 of 4 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful?  

5.0   |  09-08-2016

 

Review by Matthew S. in Wylie, TX

Project: Renovate or Repair a Home

Had major work done to my home. Windows and floors throughout. Drywall and painting. Electrical and lighting install. Tommy was awesome to work with. He is trustworthy and curteous. His attention to detail is fantastic. If you are not happy with something he will make it right. He gave us a price and a timeline and he stuck to it. No surprises. So glad we hired Tommy to handle our project, we are very pleased with the result. Thanks to Tommy and his crew for an awesome experience.

6 of 6 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful?  

5.0   |  05-14-2016

 

Review by Nancy E. in Dallas, TX

Project: Find a Storm or Wind Recovery Service

Tommy was always very concerned about doing a quality job in this very complicated task of repairing a water leak in my back dining room. Due to faulty roof repair, Tommy's work was damaged and he had to redo part of his reconstruction. To do this, he had to acquire a roofer himself to do the repair because it was an emergency situation (insurance was worthless). It took a long time to get all the damage to roof and room restored, but things are finally back to normal - thanks to Tommy and Only Tommy! Nancy E.

4 of 4 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful?  

5.0   |  05-02-2016

 

Review by Gerald T. in Dallas, TX

Project: Remodel or Renovate One or More Rooms

Tommy and his crew were very professional. He did an entire over haul of the ceilings, dinning room, laundry room, kitchen, and foyer and the guest bathroom in just 2 weeks. The completed job made our home look and feel brand new. Give him a call no job is too large or small, you will be very pleased!!!

8 of 8 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful?  

© 2017 Designed by Kewuan Cunningham 

  • Google Square
  • facebook-square